When people look like their pets.

I always love it when you see dogs that look like their owners. Apparently, I’m not the only one!

My dad just sent this video about an app in Australia where they match you with a shelter dog that looks like you! Whoever thought of this is BRILLIANT.

I really wish that they had this app for US shelter dogs. I bet there would be an increase in adoptions. Afterall, you’re going to have an immediate connection with the dog version of yourself, right?

So, of course, I had to try it.  Mine didn’t turn out as good as the video’s examples:

photo(1)

I don’t see the resemblance. I guess we have the same color hair… At least its a badass looking dog. That is a requirement come time to get myself a pup.

But still! Do I want to adopt the dog? Yes. This app totally works.

Come on, USA! Get with the program! I want a dog!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

