Be A Gym Hero.

Hello.

Is this thing on?

I’m Jeremy.

For some reason the GF thought it would be a good idea for me to write once a week on her blog. I think it was so you all would realize how awesome her writing is … kinda like that ugly friend pretty girls keep around.

That’s mean. Sorry.

Anyway onto the article. Most of my posts will probably be about technology because that’s all I do.  That and sports or something.

Oh Yea Article.

I’ve started going back to the gym semi regularly and lifting weights again after a 7 year hiatus so I needed a great way to track my reps/exercises etc and paper and pencil is to complicated for me for some reason.

Enter an App called GYM HERO.

Gym_Hero_App

It’s pretty sweet. My favorite part is that it tells you how much total weight you moved that workout – you’d be surprised how much work you’ve done – or maybe saddened by your pitiful numbers.

If you are looking for a great/simple way to track your exercises I’d check it out.

And I’m OUT!

(Drops microphone and walks away)

tumblr_m6ifkomwmt1qzno5fo1_500

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Be A Gym Hero.

  1. Jannik says:

    We love your GF for making you write this post 🙂 Cheers from the Gym Hero team!!!

Leave a Reply

