Punch A Fork In It.

While Pinterest seems to be my dreamland of recipes, after a total fail attempting one, I am a little weary about trying them out. All Recipes is usually my go-to with reviews, comments, etc. BUT – I just discovered what seems to be a good combo of the two – PunchFork.

PunchFork

Basically this is a “Pinterest” type website with only recipes. On this site, you can view recipes and all the ingredients, some ratings, and a link to the website so you can view the original instructions.

After I came across PunchFork, I decided to go ahead and plan our meals for the week. So without further ado… what BF and I will be eating this week (click photos for link):

Chicken Tortilla Soup:

Image

Buffalo Chicken Lettuce Wraps:

Image

Broccoli Parmesan Fritters (obviously with chicken or something, too):

Image

Thai-Spiced Pumpkin Soup (again, with something else):

Image

Pork Sandwiches with Cilantro Jalapeno Slaw (minus the bun)

Image

Chicken Pot Pie (on Saturday, our “Cheat Day”)

Image

Best Steak Marinade

Image

I’ll let you know how they go. Have a great week!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Punch A Fork In It.

  1. […] two weeks ago, I shared with you my recipe plan for the week. I ended up not really following the schedule but did make everything! Honestly, none of them were […]

Leave a Reply

