Love makes the world go around… or is it music?

Happy LOVER DAY! ❤

Did you know that Pandora (my favorite) has pre-made Valentines Day stations? They include stations for those who like Country, R&B, Pop, Classic Rock, and much more. They even have a station for people who hate Valentines Day!

Right now I’m listening to “Alternative Indie Love Songs” on Pandora: Check it.

BF and I celebrated VDay over the weekend… here’s a pic of the cupcakes I made him! He loves Red Velvet. I love Cream Cheese Frosting. It works out.

(The beautiful mixer BF got me a little while ago. It even comes with a stand! so fancy)

(What’s better than red velvet cupcakes? DOUBLE red velvet cupcakes – my own invention – Okay. I know they’re not that pretty… but they tasted good!)

Oh yeah! And we’ve had Mr. Buble (our Love Fish – named after Michael Buble) for a year today! He’s been a trooper.

Have a good one! If you don’t have a lover, remember you have a mother. or a sister/brother. or a dad. or a pet. or a stranger. Share the love.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

