This one goes out to my car.

Weekends are the best, aren’t they?!

They’re also the time when I occasionally drop off and/or pick up my car from the garage.

Now… my car has had issues in the past including windows not working (fixed), brakes not working (I think mostly fixed),  AC not working (going on 3 years), and…  most recently: coolant leaking (resulting in overheating and even a breakdown in the middle of the toll road). That’s what it’s in for this weekend.

So… without further ado… this song/video is dedicated to my loyal ’98 Grand Am:

 

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

