Mundane Monday. Once again.

Happy Mundane Monday!

I know it’s been a while since I blogged. I hate it. I hate how I used to blog every day and then once I stopped, it has just been stupidly hard to start up again. So I’m not even going to make any promises… I’m just going to do my best to keep up with it.

The blog I want to share with you today is one that I just discovered a few days ago. I discovered it and then proceeded to read it and obsess. It’s called:

The Craft Begins is a blog that kinda reminds me of my own (or at least how I envision my own being). It is full of slightly random, yet still artsy topics/images ranging from art, fashion, and photography,  to cooking, interior design, and anything else she may find inspirational.

Here is a full list of her content:

Right up my alley!!

Check out The Craft Begins – I’m sure you’ll love it as much as I do!

Have a good week!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Mundane Monday. Once again.

  1. Bri says:

    Hey, thanks for the shoutout! ❤

  2. Clare says:

    HURRAY HUURRRAAYYY HURRRAAAYYY!!! Your baaaaack!!!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  3. […] to The Craft Begins, I have found the perfect Valentines Day gift idea for all you ladies and a perfect gift solution […]

Leave a Reply

