I got lucky!

So… my friend and I used to log onto Luckymag.com and sign up to win all their free stuff. All the time. It’s one of those thing that you’re like.. “Whatever I’m never going to win but doesn’t hurt to try…”

Weeelll…. a few weeks ago, I got an email that said I had won!!! I filled out a form, got it notarized and mailed it back – still a little suspicious of the whole thing.

Last week it finally came in the mail:

My Very Own Stephen Estelle Necklace!!

(dont you love his logo?!)

(this is my best impression of my surprised “I WON!” face.)

Here’s a close up of it:

Even though I am not normally a huge fan of gold (just not the best color on me), I am definitely a fan of Stephen Estelle’s jewelry. All his pieces are very simple and… natural? Most feature either blue topaz or amethyst accents. It’s hard to put my finger on the best descriptive word but…. I suppose you should just check out his stuff for yourself.

I know this is a little too late to be a Christmas gift idea but… maybe… a “just because I love you” present… or wait for Valentines day. Its only a matter of weeks before we starting seeing Valentines Day stuff in stores (ugh)!

Here are some of my favorites from his collection:

 


What do you think? Check out his website to view all the gorgeous jewelry! Also, visit Lucky Mag for a chance to win your own sweet swag!

10 days til Christmas! are YOU ready?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “I got lucky!

  1. […] how am I doing so far? Well… as of just under 2 weeks, I am no longer blonde (<click to see a pic of me with blonde hair for reference)! AH!!! I’ve been blonde literally […]

Leave a Reply

