Hungry?

As I’ve said before… this whole unemployed thing has kind of… required? me to become more domesticated. With BF fronting most things, it’s the least I could do.

Last week, or maybe the week before, I showed you Food On The Table… All 3 meals we made from the website were AWESOME (and provided mega leftovers). Now, I want to share with you another recipe website. This time, it’s a blog about an “American ex-pat living and working in Switzerland.”

The Klutzy Chef follows the author’s travels across countries and variety of recipes.

Here are 3 recipes (of the TONS of recipes) I can’t WAIT to try:

Hope you enjoy this website as much as I do! I’ll let you know how the recipes turn out!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

