Today and tomorrow.

Once you take a break from something, it can be hard to get back into it. I mean… just take the weekend (or my workout schedule)! You get a break, and MAN is it hard to go back to work (or gym) on Monday- not that I would know anymore…

… lets just say I’ve been on a long weekend from blogging. But I’m back! Seriously this time.

Today I want to share with you a website I found via A Breath of Fraker… it’s called

Today and Tomorrow (cool logo, huh) is a blog that is actually probably the closest I’ve found to my own. The author describes his site as  “a collection of things that I like, some are beautiful others just funny or faits-divers. The most frequent topics are advertising, art, design, fashion, music and sneakers.”

Great minds think alike, right?

Here are some of my favorites of his favorites:



What do you think!? Check out his website to see more of his artsy finds!

PS!!! I made Chicken Satay from the website FoodOnTheTable.com last night… delish!! I recommend it.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

