Movin out.

As many of you already know, BF and I are moving (back) up to NoVA!

This has been in the making for some time now… and it has taken all my strength not to tell you… Just didn’t want to jinx it/end up not moving and sound dumb or wishywashy!

But yeah… BF got a job in Tysons at a computer/contractor type company but poor ole me… I’m jobless so far!!!  Soo… this is a desperate plea to all MaunderingMe readers… if you could keep your ears and eyes out for a job for me, I would appreciate it SO MUCH! I went to school for Busn Admin/Marketing and Studio art… so I do marketing, communications, and a little graphics work… although I’m open to almost anything – still trying to figure out what to do with my life!

and… now I’ll share with you a website I will probably be visiting a lot (along with Craigslist, Monster, Careerbulider, Idealist & etc):

Careerealism.

 

Careerealism “is focused on providing cutting-edge career advice that gives job seekers no-nonsense information, tools and resources to help them find a new job as quickly as possible.”

Basically, the website provides you with tons of articles and resources to better educate yourself on how to find a job & etc.

Check it out!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Movin out.

  1. jeremy says:

    🙂 You’ll get a job in no time!!

  2. Josh says:

    yay moving! I’ll keep my ear out for openings.

  3. Laura says:

    I’m sad we’ll be losing you, but SO glad for you guys!!! ❤

  4. Ghudson says:

    One of my friends has an open position in Accounting if you do that.

Leave a Reply

