Sunny Saturday

Hello!

Hope your Saturday weather is as GORGEOUS as mine! Unfortunately, I have only been outside for a few minutes as I went to/from Panera with BF for breakfast. We went to Panera. I HIGHLY recommend the Jalepeno Cheddar Bagel Sandwich. It’s BOMB and tastes a lot like spicy Cheez-Its.

Well… the reason I haven’t been outside very much today is because I am doing some more serious cleaning… It’s amazing how I continue to find things to send to charity.

While I’m cleaning, I’m listening to a few new songs including this song… then its off to the gym:

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

