No hard feelings..

Good AFTERNOON! I know… late. I had a busy morning.

I’m going to share with you a blog that highlights very unique artists MULTIPLE times a day!

Hard Feelings Blog.

 

Like I said before, Hard Feelings features tons of artists from tons of categories, including: art, culture, design, features, illustration, music, photo, and rando (random, perhaps?).

The author of the blog created this website because…

Over the past handful of years, I’ve spent a lot of my time (+ company time, shhh) scouring the internet, trying to unearth every amazing + little known photographer, illustrator, designer + band on the planet. Most of my favorite artists are still hard to find.

I decided to start HF as a means to shine a light on some of these talented people + to encourage the readers (you) to share your work + gain some exposure.

He seems to kind of like… dark/weird stuff. But still, he has a lot of great finds and I appreciate him exposing me to different kinds of art and artists.

Check out some of his latest finds:

 

 

 

Check out his blog and enjoy!

Have a GREAT WEEKEND!! Wahoo! (LOVE those short weeks!)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “No hard feelings..

  1. jcartermarketing says:

    I’m definitely going to check out that guys blog, thanks!

    and yes, cheers to short weeks.

Leave a Reply

