Mrs. Fashion.

Well I did it! I finally went shopping over the weekend…  I didn’t really get much… nothing im totally ECSTATIC about… but some good basics. Speaking of shopping though.. I want to introduce you to one of my favorite fashion blogs called:

 

Mrs. Lilien features a different style/look every weekday. She decides on a theme and then gives you a dress, handbag, earrings, shoes, household products, alcohol, & etc… whatever she sees fit for that category. For example, her theme yesterday was Cocktails on the Veranda. Here’s what she put together:

 

The author of the blog, Kelley Lilien, is a “designer + stylist extraordinista.” She even has a separate/sister website, http://www.kelleylilien.com/, that shows her work as a designer.

I think I am drawn to this website due to its GORGEOUS colors, layout, and simplicity. She simply shows you her choices for the day, with a little blurb and where you can purchase the stuff for yourself. Brilliant.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Mrs. Fashion.

  1. Clare says:

    Yes! I love that you posted about this site. I have been hooked to it since you sent me the link to it earlier this year!!

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

Leave a Reply

