Payday!

Good morning and Happy Friday!! (is it just me or has this day taken its darn time to arrive)

Today is payday for me! I always look forward to payday because I am the type of person who wants to IMMEDIATELY pay off every bill & etc that has been looming over me since the previous paycheck. It often results in about 75% of my paycheck disappearing within a few hours.  Well… with that other 25%, I found something that I am going to buy and I want to share it with you. It’s called:

Vapur.

 

Vapur “is the first flexible water bottle designed to fit in your pocket, purse, backpack or briefcase.” It’s made sorta like a Capri Sun container only it is 100% reusable!

The bottle comes in a variety of colors…. I want the pink one and want to get BF the blue one… but it’s out so he’ll probably get the “smoke.” I mean they’re under $9!! Thats like… less than you’d pay for a water bottle at a sports store!

Here are some reasons why YOU should consider getting a Vapur water bottle:

 

To learn more about Vapur click here… to learn more about The Movement – the reason Vapur exists- click here.

Oh! And if animals are more your thing, my friend Colleen is raising money for the SPCA’s “Paws for a Cause” through tomorrow! I want a dog SO BAD (and would def adopt through a shelter) that I definitely support this cause 100%!  Hope you do too!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Payday!

  1. Colleen says:

    Thanks for the post Emily, also, those water anti-bottles are awesome, I think I might have to get one 🙂

Leave a Reply

