What time is it?

Okay so… I just want to share with you two cool screensavers.

I actually have the first one. It’s a flip clock screensaver. If you follow any type of home interior/design blogs, you have definitely seen this one. I love it because its black and white (which matches everything!)  and looks AWESOME on my white iMac! (Note: this is not my desk… nor is that an iMac.)
  

 

You can get this screensaver, called Fliqlo, by clicking HERE (I’m sure there are other places to get it… thats just where I got mine). There are both Mac and PC versions of this clock (BF has the PC version). If you like the idea of a giant flip clock but don’t want it as your screensaver, you can also simply purchase a Giant Flip Clock at places like the Little Clock Shop.

 

The other screensaver clock that I love (and have considered replacing my flip clock with) is from Real Simple.

 

 

The instructions for this download are super easy and are for both Mac and PC. To download this clock, just click HERE (or the image above).

Do you know of any other cool clock screen savers? I’m sure there are  million out there!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “What time is it?

  1. Kristen says:

    Looove the one from Real Simple. It’s not a clock, but I saw an interesting calendar concept that uses ink…not sure if you’ve already featured it or not. I’ll send it to you.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by whataboutem. whataboutem said: Posted: What time is it? http://wp.me/pH2X4-F2 […]

  3. Clare says:

    I want the flip clock one! That is awesome 🙂

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

Leave a Reply

