Dear (rockstar) Diary,

Hope you had a great weekend!!

I got a chance to finish up some DIY projects (I’ll share with you tomorrow) and BF and I started to do some major house cleaning… like.. getting rid of unnecessary things – not just vacuuming- style.

Today, however, I want to share with you an adorable, artsy,  happy blog:

Rockstar Diaries.

 

 

Rockstar Diaries, love Taza & Husband is a blog that basically just… tells the adventures of this ridiculously cute couple and their ridiculously cute dog, Kingsley.

To summarize, this blog makes me want to totally revamp my wardrobe, get a dog, and take cute pictures of all the awesome places I would go with BF. Oh. And, of course, hang out with Taza and her Husband. And their little dog, too. (They live in DC!)

Mixed in with all the cuteness of this tiny family, are little posts about artists, decorating, cooking, and giveaways!

Did I mention… Taza even has a Shop?! It’s full of the most darling headbands you have ever seen. Maybe one day I will finally splurge on one of them! (These arent your average headbands!)

 

Hope you enjoy browsing through this blog as much as I do!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Dear (rockstar) Diary,

  1. Tracy says:

    cute site!! thanks for sharing the blog

    http://www.tracyzhangphoto.wordpress.com/

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by whataboutem, whataboutem. whataboutem said: Monday Monday. Check out my blog! http://wp.me/sH2X4-2508 […]

Leave a Reply

