I’m smitten.

Okay so I literally found today’s featured blog 10 minutes ago… and have been obsessing ever since. It’s called:

 

Smitten Kitchen is a blog (with the cutestest/cleverest name ever) that features a different recipe everyday. Not only do (nearly) all her recipes look AMAZING (and beautifully photographed) but the narratives that go along with the photos and recipes are too cute!

I have been trying to mess around in the kitchen a little bit more… ya know… become slightly more “domesticated”…  Well here are some recipes I can’t wait to try:

Homemade Pop Tarts

 

Blue Cheese Scallion Drop Biscuits

 

Breakfast Pizza

 

Sour Cream Pancakes

 

Walnut Pesto

 

Okay…  so obviously I like my carbs. But who can blame me!? Doesn’t this stuff sound/look DELISH!?

Visit the site for other recipes… including slightly healthier ones… !

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I’m smitten.

  1. Clare says:

    I want to make those delicious homemade poptarts!!! I love this site too!

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by whataboutem. whataboutem said: tired of cooking the same old things? check out this blog i found! http://wp.me/pH2X4-Dy […]

Leave a Reply

