Most Awesomest Thing Ever.

So usually I like sharing especially fun things with you on Mondays and Fridays… kinda to celebrate the beginning and end of the week. I woke up thinking it was Thursday today sooo… in order to get myself and you through hump day, I will share with you my Friday pick.

Most Awesomest Thing Ever.

 

Most Awesomest Thing Ever is a website that “battles” two super random things and lets you vote which one is more awesome. When I was voting, I was given the choices of: Monica Lewinsky vs. The guy who played Chewbacca, Anime vs. Conan O’Brein, Pop Rocks vs. Nextel…  & etc.

When you are done voting, head on over to the other section, “Most Awesomest,” and see the current top 10 Most Awesomest Things. Here are the current standings:

 

Want to see the top 100 Awesomests? Maybe the top 100 “Inadequatests“? Check out the links at the top of the screen.

*Warning* if you plan on visiting this website without everyone turning their heads to see what the HECK you’re looking at, I recommend turning down your speakers. Also, there is a button in the top right corner that allows you to turn on/off the sound.

Did you vote in a few “battles?” What were your favorite opponents? Aren’t they so random!?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Most Awesomest Thing Ever.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by whataboutem. whataboutem said: @awesomestthing is highlighted on my blog today. Their website, The Most Awesomest Thing Ever is…. pretty awesome! http://wp.me/pH2X4-Dj […]

  2. Laura says:

    When my sister and I were little, and we couldn’t decide where to go eat, my dad would give us 2 restaurants, and we had to pick which one we wanted from the two. Then, he would say the one we chose and give us another option. We always decided on great places to eat, and it was a fun game :-).

    This site reminded me of him.

    Oh, and I picked the Princess Bride over calculator watches. And the Hebrew language over Alex Trebek. Sorry Alex!

Leave a Reply

