Be social. Workout.

I’m super excited to share with you my latest website find:

SocialWorkout.

  

 

SocialWorkout is a website full of articles, tips, & etc… all things healthy.

After college, I think a graduate has two choices when it comes to health: continue living the beer and ramen saturated college life or get healthy. Its funny because I think that most of my friends have taken the second path. Which is AWESOME! I’ve seen a lot of my friends participating in marathons & etc…  I’m sorry to say that I have not quite achieved the fitness level of a marathon runner… but that is definitely a goal for me.

The website not only features helpful articles (like this one I’ll have to show BF), tidbits , and even a little bit of fashion commentary… but also a link to what is most popular on their website, a “local” section that posts events, classes, guides, and conversation starters, and a “challenges” section which lets you join the world in different fitness commitments. Finally, the site features a “talkamongyourselves” section which helps create a community of people dedicated to fitness and health. This section features blogs, posts, comments, advice….even a directory of “classes, places, and trainers.”

As I continue to try to create a healthier lifestyle for myself, I think that this website will help keep me interested and inspired. It’s super easy to navigate and has great information! What do you think?!

oh. and subscribe to their newsletter!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Be social. Workout.

  1. jeremy says:

    Look at you all health wise 🙂 I digg

Leave a Reply

