Make it. Love it.

Happy Hump Day! And Earth Day Eve!

As you know, I totally dig DIY projects… and actually have a few I seriously need to finish (maybe this weekend.). I have found a website that is just up my DIY alley and seems to just add things to my DIY To Do List. It’s called

Make It and Love It.

 

 

Make It and Love It is a blog that highlights all the projects that the author has done. It covers everything from recipes to furniture, organization, and decoration!

Do you see any projects you want to do!? Here are a few projects I’m adding to my list:

 

 

Have a great day!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

