When I grow up…

Growing up is tough: paying bills, budgeting, working a 9-5, thinking of your career and future… it can get pretty stressful! I recently came upon a blog that seems to be targeted to those who are facing the struggles of growing up – no matter what your age:

When I Grow Up – The Blog.

 

When I Grow Up is a website created by woman named Michelle Ward who is a life coach. The blog follows Michelle through her own struggles, inspirations & etc. It’s comforting to know that even people whose job it is to get other peoples lives together sometimes still struggle with their own.

 

 

Her blog is filled with inspirational images (ex: above), sayings, questions, and advice. This is a great site to check out…. especially during those times when you may be doubting yourself a just a little.

Enjoy! Happy Monday!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “When I grow up…

  1. Thanks so much for pimping out my blog! And yes, growing up can still be fun. I demand it!

    • MaunderingMe says:

      Haha “pimping out” Love it! Thank YOU for having such an awesome blog! And I agree… growing up definitely is pretty fun… but I suppose you have to have some tough times to totally appreciate it.

  2. Yes ma’am! But then it’s all about deciding how you’re gonna respond/react to the tough stuff. I try to see everything as either a lesson (What am I gonna learn from this?) or an adventure (This is scary, but I’m on an adventure!). It’s all in the perspective!

    And yes, grown-ups do use the phrase “pimp out” regularly 🙂

  3. Jeremy says:

    Excellent find lady. I love how the people you talk about always find there way to your blog 🙂 Im glad you get a little feed back from your labor of love 🙂 Keep up the great postings!!

Leave a Reply

