Shop it off.

Good afternoon… yes. Afternoon. Way Afternoon.  Sorry I’m so late today! Busy morning!

It’s spring time and for some reason, that just makes me want to SHOP! I mean… its time for new Spring/Summer clothes, right!? I know I have been COVETING these adorable brown booties from DSW! And they’re ON SALE! If only I wasn’t so pressed for $$.

Anyway… Whether you are out to get a whole new wardrobe, or just window shop like yours truly, a great place to start is

Mod Cloth.

 

 

Mod Cloth sells “retro indie clothing and vintage clothing.” I like this website because they have a wide range of styles, prices, and products. Not everything is totally outrageously expensive or supiciously cheap. Just a happy medium. The items they sell include: Apparel, Accessories, Shoes, Apartment, and Vintage.

Here are some of my favorites:

 

 

 

Aren’t their things cute?! You should see the Apartment section! They have tons of great things for little gifts!

Have a good rest of your day… Even though there’s not much left! Bf and I are serving beer at the Nickelback concer tonight… I’ll let you know how it goes!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Shop it off.

  1. Tracy says:

    Mod is a great choice- love their stuff!
    thanks for sharing.

    http://www.tracyzhangphoto.wordpress.com/

  2. […] 19, 2010 · Leave a Comment I know I mentioned a few weeks ago that I have just been wanting to SHOP… well, I have yet to fulfill that yearning ($ shortage…) soo… it’s still […]

Leave a Reply

