Silly sunny Saturday!

Yay! Saturday! and a GORGEOUS one at that!

I’m actually about to go for a run/jog/walk but first I wanted to share a super funny video with you that Pillar Box showed me yesterday. It’s about Chat Roulette… that weird/creepy chat thing that all the preteens and teens seem to be doing these days.

 

Tonight me and BF are bartending at our first gig – a wedding! eeeek! I’m super nervous! Then, Sunday, we’re serving beer at a country concert – that should be easier/fun! (Kinda a bummer that we’re working all weekend – about 8 hours both days – but I won’t be complaining witha little extra $$ in my pocket!)

Hope you have a great weekend!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Silly sunny Saturday!

  1. Clare says:

    Holy crap! You are doing a wedding?! You guys are so so awesome!

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

Leave a Reply

