Fab (music) Friday.

Yep! It’s Friday! (and its WARM OUT!)

Although I like that it’s Friday, today’s the day that I am almost always the only one who comes into work. So…  I sit at my desk and don’t interact with people (besides answering the phones) for a whole 8 hours. Some of you may say “that’s awesome!!”  Buuut its not. I need people!

Well… I hate to say it but… I’m feeling kinda blog-uninspired today. So… I think I’ll just share with you some of the songs I’ve been listening/watching on VEVO this week:

 

 

 

 

And two that aren’t on VEVO:

 

Yeah. Random mix, I know. I pretty much like every type of music except screamo.

Have a great weekend!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Fab (music) Friday.

  1. […] Last Friday, I listed a bunch of songs I had been watching/listening to on VEVO. […]

Leave a Reply

