Weekends are the bomb.com.

Well… it’s the weekend again!

Last night I was flipping through the channels and I ran across Nick Thune on Comedy Central. He was singing about Missed Connections on Craigslist. (Missed Connections are soo funny. I have to admit, I read them sometimes….)

So I was going to show you the song about Missed Connections but I can only find a very shortened version of it (It starts at about 1:30 in the first video). Two of his other songs that are pretty funny include one about Instant Messenger (which isn’t nearly as funny as the real Missed Connections… but I think that my peers will be able to appreciate it (aka if you were born circa the mid to late 1980s)) and a song about a Backflip Shoe:

Ps… if you find the full video/duet of Missed Connections, could you send me the link? I’d love to see it again!

Missed Connections:


Instant Messenger:


Backflip Shoe:

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Weekends are the bomb.com.

  1. Dude! The Instant Messenger had the LOLing all over the place!

Leave a Reply

