Wonderful Weekend!

Horray it’s the weekend once again!
Happy LONG weekend for some of you (not me. boooo!)!

Okay… so I’m not gunna lie… I’ve been caught watching Jersey Shore a few times… mostly when they run back to back… I admit, I get sucked in! It’s like a train wreck in slow motion!

This weekend’s video won’t be very funny unless you’ve seen the show… or at least have seen a few of the commercials… but personally, I thought, overall, the portrayal of the show was pretty accurate. LOVED IT! (Unfortunately, I couldn’t embed the flash video… click the image below to view… TOTALLY worth it).

Enjoy.

“Come at me, bro! Come at me, bro!”

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

