Curiosity killed the cat.

Finally!! The day I thought it’s been all week!

Just to let you know… Grey’s Anatomy is finally back on tonight… and a MONTH from now is Valentines Day. Don’t forget about your lover.

Today’s website may actually help you with Valentines Day if you are wondering what to get that special someone. It’s called…

The Curiosity Shoppe.



The Curiosity Shoppe is an online store that carries “Crafts, Kits & Curios for the Creatively Inclined.” The store features a super wide range of hand-crafted products, categorized based on what room you would most likely use/need it (ex: living room, dressing room, office, craft room, gallery & etc).

Here are some of my favorite things from the Shoppe:

Seriously, everything from The Curiosity Shoppe has is so darn cute and would make really unique, personal gifts! I think my favorite categories are the Craft Room and the Dressing Room.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Curiosity killed the cat.

  1. Jamie says:

    Hey! Just wanted to let you know that I check your blog every morning when I get to work so that I can visit whatever new site you have in your post!! Thanks for always keeping me entertained 🙂

    • MaunderingMe says:

      Aw! Jamie! Thanks SO much for following me!! It’s nice to know someone out there is being entertained by my blog- afterall, that’s the purpose 🙂 If you ever have a site that you want me to highlight, lemme know! I’d be happy to check it out! Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

