Everyone needs a little breath of fresh air.

Is it just me or does it seem like it should be Thursday?
(Grey’s Anatomy is back this Thursday PS!)

The author of the blog I would like to introduce you today shares many of the same obsessions as me, and has even introduced me to more than a few of the awesome websites I have shared/will share with you!  Her blog is called

A Breath of Frake-Air.



A Breath of Frake-air is dedicated to all things artsy, crafty, cookingfashionable, and design related. The author, Alison, has a keen eye for color and often includes a color theme in her posts. I love how she keeps her posts short, sweet, and full of gorgeous images (plus, they’re LOADED with tons of URLs to keep you busy for the rest of the day)!

A Breath of Frake-Air always manages to find the most unique, awesome things from the most unique, awesome websites out there!

For example:



How cool is this find!?! I seriously always want/want to make everything she finds. Which is why I check her blog pretty much every day – visit and become inspired (I sure do).

Do you have a blog you check daily?  I’d love to see it!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

