Merry Christmas Eve Eve!

Because it’s Christmas Eve’s Eve (and most people’s last day at work), I thought I’d take a break from sharing a website with you. Instead, I’ll share a “controversial” CBS commercial with you. Warning: This may be inappropriate for children (hence the controversy and title) and may result in explanation of things you may not want to explain. 

And without further ado, I give you… 

Frosty The Inappropriate Snowman.  

Click image to view video.

 

What do you think? Is this commercial blasphemy against the classic, ever loved, Frosty the Snowman? Is it all in good fun? A clever way of catching viewer’s attention? Would love to hear your opinion. 

Merry Christmas!  

Be back Monday, December 28th. Enjoy your Holidays!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Eve Eve!

  1. Kristen says:

    Haha, I thought it was all in good fun. I think you have to have a sense of humor to appreciate things like that. I love “How I Met Your Mother” but I also appreciate classic Frosty – but no hard feelings. It’s too funny not to like. Merry Christmas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

