What’s Next? ThisNext!

Not only do I love finding unique websites, I love finding unique products. Where do I turn when I need to find that perfect gift, rare decor, or the latest trend?!

ThisNext. 
 
ThisNext is a website that is made up entirely of contributor/consumer product recommendations (which then lead you to where you can purchase them). Search by keyword, category, members, brand names, ooooor -one of my favorites- just “watch people shop.” Once you find a product,  click on it to view recommendations, comments, similar products, and a link to the seller. You even have the option to add the product to your own wish list, write your own recommendation, or send it to a friend!

Are you a trendspotter? If so, I highly reccommend become a member of ThisNext. It is totally free, no-strings-attached, and allows you to find awesome products, add friends, create lists, and move up in the ThisNext community. Plus, if you are  REALLY active and your recommendations are popular, you can become a “Maven.” A maven gets the VIP treatment including free stuff, invites to VIP events, sneak peeks, and more!

If joining this type of website isn’t for you, don’t fret! You don’t have to join to reap the benefits. You can still search through the huge collection of products. I warn you though, it becomes addicting. Seriously, before you know it, you will have spent hours spaghetti-ing your way through the site and the internet.

Although I’m no Maven, I AM currently in the top 16%! Check out my recommendations, lists, and friends at http://www.thisnext.com/by/whataboutem/

Any thoughts? Have a website/blog that you think I should see?
Comment me or email me with the URL and i’ll be sure to check it out!

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “What’s Next? ThisNext!

  1. Clare says:

    how adorable! I love this, it reminds me of a site called Kaboodle… so cute! I love this blog, it is beyond perfect for you!

Leave a Reply

