A staple in my online, web surfing diet.

The first website I would like to introduce to you is one that I visit a million times a day. It is also the source of many of the awesome websites I have encountered (and will recommend) while  “surfing the net.”

It’s called…..

Design*Sponge is the perfect combination of style, shopping, cooking, business advice, interior design, crafts, DIY, and more! Although it tends to be slightly biased towards the fairer gender (shout out to the ladies!), there is plenty available for the gents including hands-on projects or simply decorating/gift ideas.

Besides the appealing layout and easy navigation of this page, I love the short-but-sweet blog posts and overall feel of Design*Sponge. My favorite parts of this website (although they’re all awesome) is the “Before and After” and “DIY.” These two sections just make me want to jump up from behind my computer and CREATE!

Visit Design*Sponge, get inspired, and even submit your crafty-ness to the site!
Let me know what you think! What’s your favorite part of the blog? Have you visited this site before?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “A staple in my online, web surfing diet.

  1. Kristen says:

    I love Design*Sponge…definitely on my list of blogs I check every day. Can’t wait to see what other sites you come up with! 🙂

Leave a Reply

