Ohemgee these were good.

So I want to share a great recipe I recently discovered from Picky Palete via Oh Joy!

Spinach Dip Mini Bread Bowls!

These obviously aren’t the ones I made… but they actually came out looking pretty much the same (surprisingly enough)!

Ohemgee these guys were good! I found this recipe a few weeks ago and obsessed over them every day for an entire week until I made them. They were totally worth obsessing over. The recipe makes 10 – but I dropped one on the floor so BF and I ate all 9 the day I made them. They were AWESOME and really easy- no weird ingredients or anything!

Need a recipe idea for an upcoming party? Try these.  Or other recipes by Picky Palate. You’ll be the most popular person there!

***click on the image above for the full recipe.***

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

